Professor Andy Philpott, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Dr Stephen Poletti, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Professor Basil Sharp, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Associate Professor Golbon Zakeri, University of Auckland, New Zealand


Professor Rosalind Archer, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Dr Geoff Bertram, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Dr Tony Downward, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Dr Steffen Lippert, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Dr Julie MacArthur, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Assoc. Professor Allan Miller, Adjunct Professor, EPECentre, University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand

Dr Janet Stephenson, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand

Dr James Tipping, Electricity Authority, New Zealand


Assoc. Professor Venkatachalam Anbumozhi, University of Tokyo and Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA), Japan

Dr David Broadstock, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Professor Jim Bushnell, University of California, US

Assoc. Professor David Byrne, University of Melbourne, Australia

Professor  Ying Fan, Beihang University, China

Professor Richard Green, Imperial College London, United Kingdom

Andrew Hume Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment, New Zealand

Dr Rabindra Nepal, University of Wollongong, Australia

Professor Ron Ripple, University of Tulsa and Vice President for Conferences, IAEE, US

Assoc. Professor Xiaoqi Sun, Institute for China’s Overseas Interests (ICOI), Shenzen University, China

Dr Paul Thorsnes, University of Otago, New Zealand

Mike Parker, Transpower New Zealand Ltd, New Zealand

David Williams, Executive Director, IAEE, US

Dr Niven Winchester, MOTU Economic and Public Policy Research Institute, New Zealand

Dr Yukari Niwa Yamashita, IAEE President and The Institute of Energy Economics (IEEJ), Japan

Professor Adonis Yatchew, University of Toronto and Editor, Energy Journal

Professor Christophe Bonnery, ENEDIS and IAEE Executive Vice President

Comments are closed.